M. Special Car Armoring - Fortifying cars since 1973
EN | FR | SP | RU

Niveaux de Protection

Toutes les armures sont pas créés égaux. Bien qu'il existe un certain nombre de niveaux de protection, les niveaux les plus courants sont de niveau III (haute protection arme de poing alimenté) et de niveau V (haute tension, non perforante rondes fusil de protection). Les Normes de balistiques représentent seulement la spécification du matériel.

La plupart des clients ne savent pas que tant qu'une société utilise des matériaux certifiés de manière indépendante qui peut vaincre les exigences internationales balistiques, ils seront conformes et peuvent être certifiés comme répondant à cette norme. Mais c'est la façon dont ces matériaux sont conçus et intégrés dans le véhicule pour la protection globale des passagers qui est le facteur le plus important.

C'est pourquoi MSCA s'engage non seulement à l'aide aux plus hautes normes de matériaux mais aussi d'assurer le plus grand niveau de qualité, conception et ingénierie et des processus pour créer des normes dépassant continuellement les niveaux internationalement acceptés de protection balistique en proposant à sa clientèle de différents paquets de résistance balistique

MSCA Niveaux de Protection

A propos d’MSCA | Processus de Blindage | Niveaux de Protection | Entretien | Consultation | Véhicules Blindés | AV à Vendre | AV à Louer
| Protection Personnelle | Hijack Byejack | Clients | Presse et Média | Qualité | Contactez-Nous
MSCA Voitures Blindées
MSCA - Révolutionner l'Industrie de Voitures Blindées - Copyright 2016

M. Special Car Armoring - Fortifying cars since 1973
EN | FR | SP | RU

Protection Levels

All armoring is NOT created equal. Though there are a number of levels of protection, the most common levels are Level III (high powered handgun protection) and Level V (high powered, non-armor piercing rifle round protection). Ballistic standards are a material specification only.

What most clients do not know is that as long as an armoring company uses independently certified materials which can defeat the international ballistic requirements, they will be compliant and can be certified as meeting that standard. But it is how these materials are designed and integrated in the vehicle for the overall protection of the passengers that is the most important factor.

That is why M.S.C.A is committed to not only using the highest standards of materials but also ensuring the highest quality, design and engineering systems and processes to create armoring standards that continually exceed internationally accepted ballistic levels of protection by offering its clientele different levels / packages of ballistic resistance

M.S.C.A Levels of Ballistic Protection;NIJ_CEN Standards,Firearm,Caliber,Added Armor Weight;NIJ III, III+;NIJ IV;NIJ IV+;M8-B7++ Presidential Level

About MSCA | Armoring Process | Protection Levels | Maintenance | Consultancy | Vehicles | AV For Sale | AV For Rent | Personal Protection | Hijack Byejack | MSCA Clients | Press | Quality Policy | Contact Us
M.S.C.A Bullet Proof Armoring
M. Special Car Armoring - Revolutionizing the Bullet Proof Vehicle Industry - Copyright 2016